Award Recipients

NAEP-NE Meritorious Service Award

1997 Jake Bishop, UMass Amherst

Jake E. Bishop Meritorious Service Award

The inscription reads – “In deepest gratitude for a lifetime of leadership, service to the higher education community in the New England region and dedication to the field of educational procurement, the Board of Directors of the N.A.E.P./N.E. respectfully bestows the Jake E. Bishop Meritorious Service Award Upon (recipient’s name and date)”

2020 Tom Hoole, UMass Lowell
2019 Gregory Wolfe, Stonehill College
2018 Michael LaGrassa, UMass Dartmouth
2016 Arlene Rock, Western New England University
2017 Christopher Rust, Connecticut College
2015 Gerald Inman, Wentworth Inst of Technology
2014 Jim Boyd, Berklee College of Music
2013 Mary Dukakis, Southern New Hampshire University
2012 Jeff DiCiaccio, UMass Medical Center
2011 David Munro, Dartmouth College
2010 Dianne Devlin, Tufts University
2008 Michael McNamara, MIT
2007 Walter Lind, Northeastern University
2006 William Valentine, Tufts University
2005 Evelyn Wilson, Salem State College
2005 Dennis Fox, Woods Hole Oceanographic
2004 Joan Anderson, The College of the Holy Cross
2004 William Baker, Dartmouth College

This award is presented to honor those business associates and partners who have continually supported NAEP-NE and its membership. Company Award and Sales Representative Award

2019 Sales Representative Recipient – Karen Mercer, JP Morgan Chase
2019 Company Recipient – Conklin Office Furniture
2018 Sales Representative Recipient – David Stadvec, Dupli Envelope
2018 Company Recipient – Razz-M-Tazz Promotions LLC
2017 Sales Representative Recipient – Connection, LLC
2017 Company Recipient – SMG Corporate Services
2016 Sales Representative Recipient – Bill Schweizer, Fischer Scientific
2016 Company Recipient – AirGas, Inc.
2014 Company Recipient – Xerox
2013 Sales Representative Recipient – Helen McNeece, HERS/Atlas Van Lines
2013 Company Recipient – Integra Seating
2012 Sales Representative Recipient – Rob Felki
2012 Company Recipient – Automatic Laundry
2011 Sales Representative Recipient – Jill Santolucito
2011 Company Recipient – Dupli Envelope & Graphics
2010 Sales Representative Recipient – Stan Goldberg, WB Hunt
2010 Company Recipient – Neudorfer
2009 Company Recipient – Fischer Scientific
2008 Company Recipient – Renta-A-Crate
2007 Sales Representative Recipient – Mary Ann Leonard, Leonard Company
2007 Company Recipient – GovConnection
2006 Sales Rep Recipient – Rick McKallagat, Contract and Inst. Furniture
2006 Company Recipient – Mac-Gray
2005 Sales Representative Recipient – Ed Kabadian, Adden Furniture
2005 Company Recipient – Bourdon’s